Monday, 14 October 2013 00:00

ATA Board Members

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

The Area Transportation Authority of North Central Pennsylvania (ATA) is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of eleven members representing each incorporating county.  Board members are appointed by the County Commissioners and in numbers generally representing the distribution of population throughout the six counties served by ATA including Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean and Potter Counties.

Cameron County

Michael A. Galluzzi

Clearfield County

Chuck Allen

Richard Castonguay

Julie Fenton

Elk County

Harry Whiteman

David W. Wolfe

Jefferson County

William Setree

Amy Kessler

McKean County

Rhett F. Kennedy

Kristin Lewis

Potter County

Kenneth J. Wingo

Updated 01-29-2020


Read 38978 times Last modified on Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:17